NYS logo E-Rate Central E-Rate State Coordinator
E-Rate Central E-Rate Consultants
Home E-rate news E-rate funding E-rate technology plans E-rate resources E-rate training Contact E-Rate Cental

NYS E-Rate Technology Plan Reveiwers

   
   
  Reviewer Company Code City State Contact (click to send e-mail)
  Leslie Accardo Lower Hudson RIC LHR Terrytown  NY  laccardo@lhric.org
  Lois Bailey NYS Association of Independent Schools AIS Schenectady  NY  HQ@NYSAIS.ORG
  Douglas K. Batchelder Assoc of Christian Schools Intl-NE Region ACS Lancaster  AK   
  Ms. Diane Berry Mid-York Library System MYL Utica  NY  dberry@midyork.org
  Ms. Katie Bertrand Broome Tioga RIC BTR Binghamton  NY  kbertran@btboces.org
  Mr. Will Brigham Broome Tioga RIC BTR Binghamton  NY  wbrigham@btboces.org
  Shirley Anne Brown Diocese of Ogdensburg OGD Ogdensburg  NY  sbrown@dioogdensburg.org
  Donna Cahill Eastern Suffolk BOCES SUF Westhampton Beach  NY  dcahill@esboces.org
  Ms. Alison Calvi Eastern Suffolk BOCES SUF Westhampton Beach  NY  acalvi@esboces.org
  Ms. Cheryl Canfield Diocese of Syracuse SYR Syracuse  NY  cacanfield@syrdiocese.org
  Darlene Cardillo Diocese of Albany ALB Albany  NY  darlene.cardillo@rcda.org
  Patricia Carroll Diocese of Rochester RCH Rochester  NY  pcarroll@dor.org
  William Clifford, CSC Diocese of Brooklyn BKL Brooklyn  NY  billcsc@erols.com
  Mary Lynn Collins-Callanan Lower Hudson RIC LHR   NY  mcollins@lhric.org
  Ms. Mary Conte Monroe #1 BOCES MON   NY  mary_conte@boces.monroe.edu
  James Cultrara New York State Catholic Conference SCC Albany  NY  jcultrara@nyscatholicconference.org
  Penny Curry Diocese of Rockville Centre RVC Rockville Centre  NY  pcurry@edrvc.org
  Augie De Rosa Mid-Hudson RIC MHR New Paltz  NY  aderosa@mhric.org
  Denise Doctor Eastern Suffolk BOCES SUF Westhampton Beach  NY  ddoctor@esboces.org
  Bonnie Garner Monroe RIC MON Penfield  NY  bonnie_garner@boces.monroe.edu
  Ms. Jackie Gilmartin Eastern Suffolk BOCES SUF Westhampton Beach  NY  jgilmart@esboces.org
  Mr. Winston Himsworth E-Rate Central ERC Westbury  NY  whimsworth@e-ratecentral.com
  Elaine Hopper Northeastern RIC NER Albany  NY  ebanach@gw.neric.org
  Mrs. Christine Hoyler E-Rate Central ERC Westbury  NY  choyler@centraled.com
  Mr. Tim Keller Wayne Finger Lakes RIC WFL Newark  NY  TKeller@edutech.org
  Mr. Eugene Knudsen Mid-Hudson RIC MHR New Paltz  NY  eknudsen@mhric.org
  Maribeth Krupczak New York State Library NYL Albany  NY  mkrupcza@mail.nysed.gov
  Dianne Lammi Central NY RIC CNY Syracuse  NY  dlammi@cnyric.org
  Mr. Steve Manning Greater Southern Tier RIC GST Elmira  NY  smanning@gstboces.org
  Ms. Madeline A. Mitrevski Archdiocese of New York NYC New York  NY  m.mitrevski@adnyschools.org
  Michelle Okal Western NY RIC WNY West Seneca  NY  mokal@e1b.org
  Amanda J. Palmer Madison-Oneida BOCES MOR Verona  NY  apalmer@moric.org
  Mr. Brian Parker Central NY RIC CNY Syracuse  NY   
  Paula M. Pisano Nassau BOCES NAS Hicksville  NY  ppisano@mail.nasboces.org
  Mr. Arthur Robeson Nioga Library System NLS   NY  arobe@nioga.org
  Ms. Darlene Roces Eastern Suffolk BOCES SUF Westhampton Beach  NY  droces@esboces.org
  Elizabeth Schanbacher Diocese of Buffalo BUF Buffalo  NY  eschanbacher@buffalodiocese.org
  Ms. Alison Scory Eastern Suffolk BOCES SUF   NY  ascory@esboces.org
  Ms. Mary Smith E-Rate Central Demo XXX   NY  mary.smith@e-ratecentral.com
  Camille Sorenson Wayne Finger Lakes RIC WFL Newark  NY  csorenson@edutech.org
  Ms. Nancy Tario Diocese of Syracuse SYR Syracuse  NY  ntario@syrdiocese.org
  Deborah Timmis, CSJ Diocese of Albany ALB Albany  NY  debbie.timmis@rcda.org
  Ms. Lillian Valentin Archdiocese of New York NYC New York  NY  l.valentin@adnyschools.org

Need Help?
If you are unable to locate an SLD-certified Technology Plan Approver, or if the Technology Plan Approver you would like to use is not listed here, please contact the USAC Schools and Library Division via e-mail or via fax at (202) 776-0080. Please include your Billed Entity Number, the state in which your school or library is located, and your contact information.